BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Partly sunny
Saturday November 22nd, 2014 | Updated 7:07 am
25°F-4°C

Open Today

We’re more than doubling our trail count today bringing the grand total to 5 thanks to Mother Nature and our hard working Snow Making staff. Beginner terrain like The Boulevard and Chalet Meadows are now open with lift access from the newly opened Taxi Quad. All of the open trails are groomed and ready for early season turns.

The Jet, as well as the Taxi Quad, will open to the public this Saturday & Sunday from 8:30a-4:00p; $39 for Adults, $25 for Juniors.

Once last chair hits at 4:00p on Sunday the 23rd, we’ll take a brief hiatus to prepare for Thanksgiving, and kick-off 7 day operations starting Friday, 11/28.

Join us and NEKCA Food Shelf in assisting those in need.  Bring a bag of canned goods (bag is considered 3 or more items) to Stateside Ticket Booth on Saturday, 11/29 and you'll receive a complimentary pass to the Pump House Indoor Waterpark.

2 Day Forecast

Cloudy
Monday
42°F6°C

Mostly cloudy

Cloudy
Tuesday
48°F9°C

Cloudy

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
3-4 in 8-10 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
4 in 10 cm
Snow 7 Days:
18 in 46 cm
Base Depth
12-36 in 30-91 cm
Season Total
18 in 46 cm
Snowmaking
Tramside Base
Surface
Machine Groomed/ Loose Granular
Lifts Open
3 of 9
Trails Open
7 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_SummitMoon_2.jpg

Contact

Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information:

Jay Peak
830 Jay Peak Road
Jay, Vermont 05859
info@jaypeakresort.com

MAIN PHONE: (802) 988-2611
SNOWPHONE: (802) 988-9601

LODGING RESERVATIONS

reserve@jaypeakresort.com, (800) 451-4449

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Office Hours:  Daily 10a - 3p until opening of the 2014+15 Ski/Ride Season, then daily 8a - 4p
customerservice@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 327-2215

TEE TIMES FOR JAY PEAK CHAMPIONSHIP GOLF

(802) 988-GOLF / (802) 988-4653

THE PUMP HOUSE INDOOR WATERPARK

(802) 988-2710

ICE HAUS INDOOR ARENA

Dennis Himes - dhimes@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 988-2724

JAY PEAK REAL ESTATE

realestate@jaypeakresort.com, (800) 451-4449

GROUP SALES

GENERAL INQUIRIES: (802) 988-2765
Rob Hodgkins, DOS - rhodgkins@jaypeakresort.com 
Rob Vosinek (bilingual) , Canadian and U.S. Destination Sales - rvosinek@jaypeakresort.com
Steve Vance, FIT, International and Destination Sales - svance@jaypeakresort.com
Ryan Devane, Day Group Sales - rdevane@jaypeakresort.com
Katherine Langlands, Day Group Sales - klanglands@jaypeakresort.com 
Conference Sales - meetings@jaypeakresort.com
Wedding Groups - weddings@jaypeakresort.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Allyson Bathalon - hr@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 327-2183

Contact Form

Fill the following form to contact us.