BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Cloudy
Monday December 22nd, 2014 | Updated 6:12 am
26°F-3°C

Partly Cloudy

Today, you’ll be making turns on 66 trails, that’s 340 acres of skiing and riding for your personal enjoyment. All 9 lifts are scheduled to spin, Lower Mountain at 8:30am, with Upper Mountain following at 9:00am. Final chair is at 4:00pm.

Our crusty Snow Makers are planning to blow snow on the Montrealer for another 12 hours, ensuring we have enough snow for spring time turns.

Join us New Year’s Eve for Fireworks, and live music. Live music from The Grift will be playing in the Foeger Ballroom. This party is 18+, to purchase tickets go to Jaypeakresort.com/events

Lift tickets are priced at $72 for Adults ages 19+ and $57 for Juniors, ages 6-18.

2 Day Forecast

Flurries
Tuesday
32°F0°C

Flurries

Light rain
Wednesday
46°F8°C

Ewww, warm snow

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
0-0 in 0-0 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
0 in 0 cm
Snow 7 Days:
6 in 15 cm
Base Depth
18-42 in 46-107 cm
Season Total
88 in 224 cm
Snowmaking
Montrealer
Surface
Machine Groomed/Variable Conditions
Lifts Open
9 of 9
Trails Open
66 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_SummitMoon_2.jpg

Contact

Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information:

Jay Peak
830 Jay Peak Road
Jay, Vermont 05859
info@jaypeakresort.com

MAIN PHONE: (802) 988-2611
SNOWPHONE: (802) 988-9601

LODGING RESERVATIONS

reserve@jaypeakresort.com, (800) 451-4449

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tramside Office Hours: Daily 8a - 4p..
Stateside Office Hours: Daily 8a - 2p.
customerservice@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 327-2215

TEE TIMES FOR JAY PEAK CHAMPIONSHIP GOLF

(802) 988-GOLF / (802) 988-4653

THE PUMP HOUSE INDOOR WATERPARK

(802) 988-2710

ICE HAUS INDOOR ARENA

Dennis Himes - dhimes@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 988-2724

JAY PEAK REAL ESTATE

realestate@jaypeakresort.com, (800) 451-4449

GROUP SALES

GENERAL INQUIRIES: (802) 988-2765
Rob Hodgkins, DOS - rhodgkins@jaypeakresort.com 
Rob Vosinek (bilingual) , Canadian and U.S. Destination Sales - rvosinek@jaypeakresort.com
Steve Vance, FIT, International and Destination Sales - svance@jaypeakresort.com
Ryan Devane, Day Group Sales - rdevane@jaypeakresort.com
Katherine Langlands, Day Group Sales - klanglands@jaypeakresort.com 
Conference Sales - meetings@jaypeakresort.com
Wedding Groups - weddings@jaypeakresort.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Allyson Bathalon - hr@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 327-2183

Contact Form

Fill the following form to contact us.