BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Mostly sunny
Monday May 12th, 2014 | Updated 1:19 pm
67°F19°C

Sunny

We are currently closed for skiing and riding.  Thank you for a great winter season.

2 Day Forecast

Cloudy
Sunday
66°F19°C

Cloudy

Light rain
Monday
72°F22°C

Chance of Rain

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_SummitMoon_2.jpg

Contact

Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information:

Jay Peak
830 Jay Peak Road
Jay, Vermont 05859
info@jaypeakresort.com

MAIN PHONE: (802) 988-2611
SNOWPHONE: (802) 988-9601

LODGING RESERVATIONS

reserve@jaypeakresort.com, (800) 451-4449

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Office Hours:  Daily 10a - 3p until opening of the 2014+15 Ski/Ride Season, then daily 8a - 4p
customerservice@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 327-2215

TEE TIMES FOR JAY PEAK CHAMPIONSHIP GOLF

(802) 988-GOLF / (802) 988-4653

THE PUMP HOUSE INDOOR WATERPARK

(802) 988-2710

ICE HAUS INDOOR ARENA

Dennis Himes - dhimes@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 988-2724

JAY PEAK REAL ESTATE

realestate@jaypeakresort.com, (800) 451-4449

GROUP SALES

GENERAL INQUIRIES: (802) 988-2765
Rob Hodgkins, DOS - rhodgkins@jaypeakresort.com 
Rob Vosinek (bilingual) , Canadian and U.S. Destination Sales - rvosinek@jaypeakresort.com
Steve Vance, FIT, International and Destination Sales - svance@jaypeakresort.com
Ryan Devane, Day Group Sales - rdevane@jaypeakresort.com
Katherine Langlands, Day Group Sales - klanglands@jaypeakresort.com 
Conference Sales - meetings@jaypeakresort.com
Wedding Groups - weddings@jaypeakresort.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Allyson Bathalon - hr@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 327-2183

Contact Form

Fill the following form to contact us.