BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Mostly sunny
Monday May 12th, 2014 | Updated 1:19 pm
67°F19°C

Sunny

We are currently closed for skiing and riding.  Thank you for a great winter season.

2 Day Forecast

Cloudy
Wednesday
66°F19°C

Cloudy

Light rain
Thursday
72°F22°C

Chance of Rain

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_MountainWinter.jpg

Photo of the Day

November 2012

  • Fri, Nov 30
  • Thu, Nov 29
  • Tue, Nov 27
  • Mon, Nov 26
  • Sun, Nov 25
  • Sat, Nov 24
  • Fri, Nov 23
  • Wed, Nov 21
  • Mon, Nov 19
  • Fri, Nov 16
  • Thu, Nov 15
  • Wed, Nov 14
  • Tue, Nov 13
  • Mon, Nov 12
  • Fri, Nov 09
  • Tue, Nov 06
  • Mon, Nov 05
  • Fri, Nov 02
  • Thu, Nov 01