BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Mostly sunny
Monday May 12th, 2014 | Updated 1:19 pm
67°F19°C

Sunny

We are currently closed for skiing and riding.  Thank you for a great winter season.

2 Day Forecast

Cloudy
Sunday
66°F19°C

Cloudy

Light rain
Monday
72°F22°C

Chance of Rain

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_MountainWinter.jpg

Photo of the Day

February 2013

  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Sat, Feb 23
  • Thu, Feb 21
  • Wed, Feb 20
  • Tue, Feb 19
  • Mon, Feb 18
  • Sat, Feb 16
  • Fri, Feb 15
  • Wed, Feb 13
  • Tue, Feb 12
  • Mon, Feb 11
  • Fri, Feb 08
  • Thu, Feb 07
  • Wed, Feb 06
  • Tue, Feb 05
  • Mon, Feb 04
  • Sat, Feb 02
  • Fri, Feb 01