BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Mostly sunny
Monday May 12th, 2014 | Updated 1:19 pm
67°F19°C

Sunny

We are currently closed for skiing and riding.  Thank you for a great winter season.

2 Day Forecast

Cloudy
Wednesday
66°F19°C

Cloudy

Light rain
Thursday
72°F22°C

Chance of Rain

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_MountainWinter.jpg

Photo of the Day

  • Sat, Mar 30
  • Fri, Mar 29
  • Thu, Mar 28
  • Wed, Mar 27
  • Mon, Mar 25
  • Sat, Mar 23
  • Thu, Mar 21
  • Wed, Mar 20
  • Tue, Mar 19
  • Mon, Mar 18
  • Sat, Mar 16
  • Fri, Mar 15
  • Wed, Mar 13
  • Mon, Mar 11
  • Sat, Mar 09
  • Fri, Mar 08
  • Wed, Mar 06
  • Tue, Mar 05
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Fri, Mar 01