BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Mostly sunny
Monday May 12th, 2014 | Updated 1:19 pm
67°F19°C

Sunny

We are currently closed for skiing and riding.  Thank you for a great winter season.

2 Day Forecast

Cloudy
Friday
66°F19°C

Cloudy

Light rain
Saturday
72°F22°C

Chance of Rain

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_MountainWinter.jpg

Photo of the Day

  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Thu, Apr 25
  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Sat, Apr 20
  • Fri, Apr 19
  • Tue, Apr 16
  • Mon, Apr 15
  • Sat, Apr 13
  • Fri, Apr 12
  • Thu, Apr 11
  • Tue, Apr 09
  • Mon, Apr 08
  • Sat, Apr 06
  • Fri, Apr 05
  • Thu, Apr 04
  • Tue, Apr 02
  • Mon, Apr 01