BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Mostly sunny
Monday May 12th, 2014 | Updated 1:19 pm
67°F19°C

Sunny

We are currently closed for skiing and riding.  Thank you for a great winter season.

2 Day Forecast

Cloudy
Monday
66°F19°C

Cloudy

Light rain
Tuesday
72°F22°C

Chance of Rain

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_MountainWinter.jpg

Photo of the Day

  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Fri, Jul 26
  • Thu, Jul 25
  • Fri, Jul 19
  • Thu, Jul 18
  • Tue, Jul 16
  • Mon, Jul 15
  • Fri, Jul 12
  • Wed, Jul 10
  • Mon, Jul 08
  • Wed, Jul 03
  • Mon, Jul 01