BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Light rain
Monday November 24th, 2014 | Updated 7:06 am
40°F4°C

Re-open on 11/28

We are currently closed for skiing and riding, but scheduled to open for 7-day operations starting on Friday 11/28. 

Join us and NEKCA Food Shelf in assisting those in need.  Bring a bag of canned goods (bag is considered 3 or more items) to Stateside Ticket Booth on Saturday, 11/29 and you'll receive a complimentary pass to the Pump House Indoor Waterpark.

Mark off Saturday, December 6th on the calender for Electric Hot Tuna playing live in the Foeger Ballroom; $50 for General Admission & $85 for VIP.

2 Day Forecast

Partly sunny
Tuesday
40°F4°C

Partly Sunny

Cloudy
Wednesday
28°F-2°C

Getting Colder

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
0-0 in 0-0 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
0 in 0 cm
Snow 7 Days:
18 in 46 cm
Base Depth
12-36 in 30-91 cm
Season Total
18 in 46 cm
Surface
N/A
Lifts Open
0 of 9
Trails Open
0 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_MountainWinter.jpg

Photo of the Day

  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Tue, Aug 20
  • Mon, Aug 19
  • Tue, Aug 13
  • Mon, Aug 12
  • Fri, Aug 09
  • Wed, Aug 07
  • Tue, Aug 06
  • Mon, Aug 05
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Thu, Aug 01