BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Mostly sunny
Monday May 12th, 2014 | Updated 1:19 pm
67°F19°C

Sunny

We are currently closed for skiing and riding.  Thank you for a great winter season.

2 Day Forecast

Cloudy
Tuesday
66°F19°C

Cloudy

Light rain
Wednesday
72°F22°C

Chance of Rain

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_MountainWinter.jpg

Photo of the Day

November 2013

  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Sun, Nov 24
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Wed, Nov 20
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Wed, Nov 13
  • Tue, Nov 12
  • Mon, Nov 11
  • Fri, Nov 08
  • Thu, Nov 07
  • Wed, Nov 06
  • Tue, Nov 05
  • Mon, Nov 04
  • Sun, Nov 03
  • Sat, Nov 02
  • Fri, Nov 01