BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Partly sunny
Sunday April 26th, 2015 | Updated 1:42 pm
45°F7°C

Partly sunny

After two powder days it in a row, it was really nice to get some actual spring skiing in today. Temps rose into the high 40s today, which softened the snow right up. Despite the calendar saying it’s almost May, the mountain is in phenomenal shape.

Looking at the seven day forecast it looks like we could see a little rain on Monday, but after that its mostly sunny skies and warm temps through the week and into the weekend.  

After last chair at 4PM, we will temporarily suspend operations for the week, to evaluate the forecast for continued weekend openings. With the amount of snow still on the hill, more weekends are very likely in the mix.

2015/2016 Season Passes are now on sale. Click HERE to check out our Pass options; purchase by May 11th and save some coin.

In case you're driving up here for the first time and plan on using a GPS, be sure to read this.

2 Day Forecast

Cloudy
Tuesday
44°F7°C

Cloudy

Cloudy
Wednesday
50°F10°C

Cloudy.

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
0-0 in 0-0 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
0 in 0 cm
Snow 7 Days:
14 in 36 cm
Base Depth
20-40 in 51-102 cm
Season Total
373 in 947 cm
Surface
Machine Groomed/Spring Conditions
Lifts Open
8 of 9
Trails Open
59 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_MountainWinter.jpg

Photo of the Day

February 2014

  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Tue, Feb 25
  • Mon, Feb 24
  • Fri, Feb 21
  • Thu, Feb 20
  • Wed, Feb 19
  • Tue, Feb 18
  • Mon, Feb 17
  • Sat, Feb 15
  • Fri, Feb 14
  • Thu, Feb 13
  • Tue, Feb 11
  • Mon, Feb 10
  • Fri, Feb 07
  • Thu, Feb 06
  • Wed, Feb 05
  • Tue, Feb 04
  • Mon, Feb 03
  • Sat, Feb 01