BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Snow
Tuesday January 27th, 2015 | Updated 12:28 pm
7°F-14°C

SNOW

*UPDATE* Jet Triple is currently on Wind-Hold.

GOOD NEWS: It's finally snowing. So far, there's 1-2" at the base and counting. If all goes well and this accumulation keeps up, tomorrow looks to be a great day for skiing riding.

For today, 67 trails are currently open for skiing & riding with 7 lifts spinning to get you there. As always, last chair for all lifts is at 4:00PM. Snowmaking and Grooming are busy beefing up our snow-pack around the Flyer Quad, hence the closure of a few trails since our first report, due to limited access.

**The Green Mountain Flyer will not spin today, due to Snowmaking on Alligator Alley and Upper Goat Run**

Lift tickets are $72 for adults ages 19+ and $57 for juniors ages 6-18 and can be purchased at both Stateside & Tramside Customer Service locations.

Staying with us, or just looking for something to do after last chair? CLICK HERE to see all of our offerings, like local Brewery Tours, Trivia, weekly FREE live music, Guided Snowshoe Tours and much more.

In case you're driving up here for the first time and plan on using a GPS, be sure to read this.

2 Day Forecast

Snow
Wednesday
10°F-12°C

6-10” possible

Partly sunny
Thursday
15°F-9°C

Here comes the sun.

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
1-2 in 3-5 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
2 in 5 cm
Snow 7 Days:
20 in 51 cm
Base Depth
20-40 in 51-102 cm
Season Total
168 in 427 cm
Snowmaking
Upper Goat and Alligator Alley
Surface
Packed Powder/Powder
Lifts Open
7 of 9
Trails Open
67 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_MountainWinter.jpg

Photo of the Day

  • Wed, Jul 30
  • Fri, Jul 25
  • Tue, Jul 22
  • Thu, Jul 17
  • Mon, Jul 14
  • Fri, Jul 11
  • Thu, Jul 10
  • Wed, Jul 09
  • Tue, Jul 08
  • Tue, Jul 01