BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Sunny
Saturday February 28th, 2015 | Updated 2:14 pm
16°F-9°C

Really Sunny.

This beautiful sunny day is sadly coming to an end here at Jay. The dark blue, sunny skies will be leaving us for thick snow clouds come tomorrow.

TOMORROW temps will be in the low 20s with partly cloudy skies. The snow should start falling shortly after lunch tomorrow, we could be seeing upwards of 6” by first chair Monday.

The Taxi Quad will remain closed for the rest of the day as our lift mechanics work on the lift. The lift should open back up mid-morning tomorrow.

Bust out your beads and purple/gold outfits; our 13th Annual Mardi Gras is coming to a close today. Tonight, join us from 4-7PM in the IR for FREE live music from Fire Tiger and an authentic Louisiana Crawfish boil. Music is free, Crawfish are $10 a plate.

Looking for something to keep you busy after last chair? CLICK HERE to see all of our offerings, like Vermont's only Indoor Waterpark, NHL sized Ice Arena, Nordic Center, local Brewery Tours, Trivia, Yoga, weekly FREE live music, Guided Snowshoe Tours, Fat Bike rentals and much more. 

In case you're driving up here for the first time and plan on using a GPS, be sure to read this.

2 Day Forecast

Flurries
Sunday
18°F-8°C

PM SNOW.

Snow
Monday
22°F-6°C

MORE SNOW.

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
0-0 in 0-0 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
0 in 0 cm
Snow 7 Days:
15 in 38 cm
Base Depth
40-60 in 102-152 cm
Season Total
263 in 668 cm
Surface
Machine Groomed/Packed Powder
Lifts Open
8 of 9
Trails Open
78 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/TramUpClose.jpg

Golf Clinic for Women

Proper fundamentals for the full swing. Subjects vary.  $25. Clubs provided. Please call 4653 to sign-up.

Location

Golf Club

Dates

Tue, Jun 03, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Jun 17, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Jun 24, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Jul 01, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Jul 08, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Jul 15, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Jul 22, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Aug 05, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Share Share Share

Comments