BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Mostly sunny
Monday May 12th, 2014 | Updated 1:19 pm
67°F19°C

Sunny

We are currently closed for skiing and riding.  Thank you for a great winter season.

2 Day Forecast

Cloudy
Saturday
66°F19°C

Cloudy

Light rain
Sunday
72°F22°C

Chance of Rain

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/events.jpg

Sunday Morning Golf Clinic

 Join us at the Putting Green for Sunday Short-game and Range work. $25.00 pp. Clubs Provided. Call 4653 to sign up
 

Location

Golf Club

Dates

Sun, Jun 08, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sun, Jun 15, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sun, Jun 22, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sun, Jul 06, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sun, Jul 13, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sun, Jul 20, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sun, Aug 03, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sun, Aug 10, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sun, Aug 17, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sun, Sep 07, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 - 9:00 am to 10:30 am

Share Share Share

Comments