BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Flurries
Saturday January 31st, 2015 | Updated 7:21 am
-10°F-23°C

Am Snow, PM Sunshine

**7:30AM Update**

The Tram and Flyer are on wind hold currently. The Jet Triple and Bonnie Quad are providing access to the Upper Mountain.

2-3" of snow fell after the lifts closed yesterday, bringing the storm total to 7-11". Thanks to the frigid temps, the snow is light and super fluffy. Temps today will be hovering around -10F at the summit and -1F at the base. Make sure you bundle up, you wouldn’t want to miss out on the new snow.

The mountain is in phenomenal shape thanks to 2 feet of snow in the last 7 days. Whether you choose glades, bumps, cliffs or groomers we have it all. The mountain is scheduled to be 100% open today.

Lower Mountain lifts are scheduled to spin at 8:00AM with Upper Mountain lifts slated to spin shortly after at 8:30AM. As always final chair is at 4:00PM.

Lift tickets are $72 for adults ages 19+ and $57 for juniors ages 6-18 and can be purchased at both Stateside & Tramside Customer Service locations.

Currently winds are gusting upwards of 45MPH at the summit, Upper Mountain lift delays are a possibility. Please stay tuned to the Snow Report and Snow Phone for the latest mountain updates.

When the lifts stop spinning join us in the Bullwheel bar for Après from 4-7PM, with live music from Hoopla.

Staying with us, or just looking for something to do after last chair? CLICK HERE to see all of our offerings, like local Brewery Tours, Trivia, weekly FREE live music, Guided Snowshoe Tours and much more.

In case you're driving up here for the first time and plan on using a GPS, be sure to read this.

2 Day Forecast

Snow
Sunday
2°F-17°C

1-2” Possible

Mostly sunny
Monday
-5°F-21°C

Cold and Sunny

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
2-3 in 5-8 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
11 in 28 cm
Snow 7 Days:
24 in 61 cm
Base Depth
25-45 in 64-114 cm
Season Total
184 in 467 cm
Surface
Powder/Packed Powder
Lifts Open
7 of 9
Trails Open
78 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/TramUpClose.jpg

Full Swing Golf Clinic

Full Swing and Fundamentals On the Driving Range. $25 per player. Clubs provided. Call 4653 to sign-up.
 

Location

Golf Club

Dates

Wed, Jun 04, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jun 11, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jun 18, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jun 25, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 02, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 09, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 16, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 30, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 06, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 03, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 05, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 03, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 07, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 04, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 01, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 08, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, May 06, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, May 13, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, May 20, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, May 27, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jun 03, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 01, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 08, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 22, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 29, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 05, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 26, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 02, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 09, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 23, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 30, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 07, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 14, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 21, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 04, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 11, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 25, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 02, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 09, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 16, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 23, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 30, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 06, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 27, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 03, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 10, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 24, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 02, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 09, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 23, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 30, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 06, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Share Share Share

Comments