BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Partly sunny
Wednesday March 4th, 2015 | Updated 6:02 am
32°F0°C

Clouds giving way to sun.

4-6" of new snow blew around the hill last night; the key word being 'blew.' You'll find some deeper pockets out there today, and some shallower ones. No matter; it's going to be warm with late-day sun. Temps will range from 28 to 38 degrees.

All 78 trails and glades are expected to open serviced by 9 lifts. First chair for lower-mountain lifts is scheduled for 8:30AM with the upper-mountain chairs scheduled for 9:00AM. As always, last chair for all lifts is at 4:00PM.

Lift Tickets are $72 for adults (ages 19+) and $57 for Juniors (ages 6-18) and can be purchased at both Tramside & Stateside Customer Service Locations.

Please note that we are closing in on capacity at the Pump House Indoor Waterpark today. Anyone hoping to guarantee access must purchase tickets online and in advance.

Looking for something to keep you busy after last chair? CLICK HERE to see all of our offerings, like Vermont's only Indoor Waterpark, NHL sized Ice Arena, Nordic Center, local Brewery Tours, Trivia, Yoga, weekly FREE live music, Guided Snowshoe Tours, Fat Bike rentals and much more. 

In case you're driving up here for the first time and plan on using a GPS, be sure to read this.

2 Day Forecast

Cloudy
Friday
11°F-12°C

Back to being chilly.

Mostly sunny
Saturday
12°F-11°C

Sure, it will be cold, but at least the sun’s out.

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
4-6 in 10-15 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
6 in 15 cm
Snow 7 Days:
16 in 41 cm
Base Depth
40-60 in 102-152 cm
Season Total
277 in 704 cm
Surface
Packed Powder/Powder
Lifts Open
9 of 9
Trails Open
78 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/TramUpClose.jpg

Full Swing Golf Clinic

Full Swing and Fundamentals On the Driving Range. $25 per player. Clubs provided. Call 4653 to sign-up.
 

Location

Golf Club

Dates

Wed, Jun 04, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jun 11, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jun 18, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jun 25, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 02, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 09, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 16, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 30, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 06, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 03, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 05, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 03, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 07, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 04, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 01, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 08, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, May 06, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, May 13, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, May 20, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, May 27, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jun 03, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 01, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 08, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 22, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jul 29, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 05, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 26, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 02, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 09, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 23, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Sep 30, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 07, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 14, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 21, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 04, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 11, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Nov 25, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 02, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 09, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 16, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 23, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Dec 30, 2015 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 06, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 27, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 03, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 10, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 24, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 02, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 09, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 23, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 30, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 06, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 - 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Share Share Share

Comments