BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Cloudy
Monday December 22nd, 2014 | Updated 6:12 am
26°F-3°C

Partly Cloudy

Today, you’ll be making turns on 66 trails, that’s 340 acres of skiing and riding for your personal enjoyment. All 9 lifts are scheduled to spin, Lower Mountain at 8:30am, with Upper Mountain following at 9:00am. Final chair is at 4:00pm.

Our crusty Snow Makers are planning to blow snow on the Montrealer for another 12 hours, ensuring we have enough snow for spring time turns.

Join us New Year’s Eve for Fireworks, and live music. Live music from The Grift will be playing in the Foeger Ballroom. This party is 18+, to purchase tickets go to Jaypeakresort.com/events

Lift tickets are priced at $72 for Adults ages 19+ and $57 for Juniors, ages 6-18.

2 Day Forecast

Flurries
Tuesday
32°F0°C

Flurries

Light rain
Wednesday
46°F8°C

Ewww, warm snow

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
0-0 in 0-0 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
0 in 0 cm
Snow 7 Days:
6 in 15 cm
Base Depth
18-42 in 46-107 cm
Season Total
88 in 224 cm
Snowmaking
Montrealer
Surface
Machine Groomed/Variable Conditions
Lifts Open
9 of 9
Trails Open
66 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/TramUpClose.jpg

Friday Golf Clinic

Group golf clinic for never-evers to low handicappers. $25 per person. Clubs available.
 

Location

Golf Club

Dates

Fri, Jun 06, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jun 13, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jul 04, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Nov 07, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 02, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 09, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 06, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 06, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 03, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 24, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, May 01, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, May 08, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, May 15, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, May 22, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, May 29, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jun 05, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jun 12, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jun 19, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jun 26, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jul 03, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jul 10, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jul 17, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jul 24, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jul 31, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 07, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 21, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 28, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 04, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 18, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 25, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 02, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 09, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 16, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 23, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 30, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Nov 06, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Nov 13, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Nov 20, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Nov 27, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 04, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 11, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 18, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Dec 25, 2015 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 01, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 08, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 15, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 22, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 29, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 05, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 12, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 19, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 26, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 04, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 01, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 08, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 - 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm

Share Share Share

Comments