BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Partly sunny
Saturday January 24th, 2015 | Updated 12:55 pm
28°F-2°C

Partly Sunny

Temps were in the high 20s with almost no wind today, allowing for a heavenly day on the slopes. The two feet of snow we got this past week is still skiing and riding great. Speaking of snow, our Mountain Forecaster is calling for 1-3” of snow overnight, and another couple inches throughout the day tomorrow.

We plan on having all 78 trails open tomorrow, and all 9 lifts scheduled to spin. Temps are dropping tonight by over 20 degrees, please make sure you add an extra layer or two to your gear bag, it’s going to be nippy tomorrow.

Lower Mountain lifts are scheduled to load the public at 8:00AM with Upper Mountain lifts slated to follow at 8:30AM. Final chair is at 4:00PM for every lift.

Lift tickets are $72 for adults ages 19+ and $57 for juniors ages 6-18 and can be purchased at both Stateside & Tramside Customer Service locations.

Join us in the Bullwheel from 4-7PM for Après music from Paul Cataldo.

Staying with us, or just looking for something to do after last chair? CLICK HERE to see all of our offerings, like local Brewery Tours, Trivia, weekly FREE live music, Guided Snowshoe Tours and much more.

In case you're driving up here for the first time and plan on using a GPS, be sure to read this.

2 Day Forecast

Snow
Sunday
5°F-15°C

1-3” Expected

Flurries
Monday
10°F-12°C

Flurries/Light Snow

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
0-0 in 0-0 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
2 in 5 cm
Snow 7 Days:
23 in 58 cm
Base Depth
20-40 in 51-102 cm
Season Total
160 in 406 cm
Surface
Packed Powder/Machine Groomed
Lifts Open
9 of 9
Trails Open
78 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/TramUpClose.jpg

Golf for the Beginner

Beginners Fundamentals. Something for everyone. $25.00. Clubs provided. Call 4653 to sign-up
 

Location

Golf Club

Dates

Thu, Jun 05, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 12, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 19, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 26, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 03, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 10, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 17, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 24, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 31, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 07, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 09, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 06, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 27, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 04, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 25, 2014 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 01, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 08, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 05, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 12, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 02, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 09, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 30, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, May 07, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, May 14, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, May 21, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, May 28, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 04, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 18, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jun 25, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 02, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 09, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 16, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 23, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jul 30, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 06, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 13, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 20, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Aug 27, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Sep 03, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Sep 17, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Sep 24, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 01, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 08, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 15, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 22, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 29, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 05, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 12, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 19, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Nov 26, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 03, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 10, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 17, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 24, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Dec 31, 2015 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 07, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 14, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 21, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 04, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 11, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 18, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Feb 25, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 03, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 10, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 17, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 24, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Mar 31, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 07, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 14, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 21, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 - 9:30 am to 11:00 am

Share Share Share

Comments