BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Partly sunny
Sunday December 21st, 2014 | Updated 2:15 pm
15°F-9°C

Welcome to winter

Winter has been treating us great, so far. Cold temps, minimal wind and sunshine all day long made for a great Sunday. 66 trails where open today with all 9 lifts spinning, providing access to over 350 acres of terrain.

The Montrealer will continue to get bombardment with snow, from our crusty snowmaking team through tomorrow.

Lift tickets are priced at $72 for Adults ages 19+ and $57 for Juniors, ages 6-18.

2 Day Forecast

Cloudy
Monday
28°F-2°C

Cloudy

Flurries
Tuesday
33°F1°C

Flurries

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
0-0 in 0-0 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
0 in 0 cm
Snow 7 Days:
6 in 15 cm
Base Depth
18-42 in 46-107 cm
Season Total
88 in 224 cm
Snowmaking
Montrealer
Surface
Machine Groomed/Variable Conditions
Lifts Open
9 of 9
Trails Open
66 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/TramUpClose.jpg

Welcome Party

View/Hide Photos

Start your ski or ride week off right by getting to meet our staff and find out what we have here to keep you busy, relaxed or excited.  And we'll do it over a few drinks, some food and a few fun games.  

  • Music
  • Give-a-ways
  • Games for the kids
  • Appetizers and 2 complimentary drinks (for those 21+)
  • Info about the resort
  • Arts & Crafts for the kids provided by our Childcare Department
  • Chair Massages provided by Taiga Spa

Location

International Room

Dates

Mon, Dec 22, 2014 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Jan 05, 2015 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 02, 2015 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 09, 2015 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 02, 2015 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 09, 2015 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 06, 2015 - 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Contact NameLuke Sussdorff
Contact Emaillsussdorff@jaypeakresort.com
Contact Phone802-327-2596
Share Share Share

Comments