BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Cloudy
Monday November 24th, 2014 | Updated 7:06 am
40°F4°C

Re-open on 11/28

Once last chair hits at 4:00p on Sunday 11/23 , we’ll take a brief hiatus to prepare for Thanksgiving, and kick-off 7 day operations starting Friday, 11/28.

Join us and NEKCA Food Shelf in assisting those in need.  Bring a bag of canned goods (bag is considered 3 or more items) to Stateside Ticket Booth on Saturday, 11/29 and you'll receive a complimentary pass to the Pump House Indoor Waterpark.
 

2 Day Forecast

Drizzle
Tuesday
40°F4°C

Partly Sunny

Cloudy
Wednesday
28°F-2°C

Getting Colder

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
0-0 in 0-0 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
0 in 0 cm
Snow 7 Days:
18 in 46 cm
Base Depth
12-36 in 30-91 cm
Season Total
18 in 46 cm
Surface
N/A
Lifts Open
0 of 9
Trails Open
0 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_SummitMoon_2.jpg

Contact

Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information:

Jay Peak
830 Jay Peak Road
Jay, Vermont 05859
info@jaypeakresort.com

MAIN PHONE: (802) 988-2611
SNOWPHONE: (802) 988-9601

LODGING RESERVATIONS

reserve@jaypeakresort.com, (800) 451-4449

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Office Hours:  Daily 10a - 3p until opening of the 2014+15 Ski/Ride Season, then daily 8a - 4p
customerservice@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 327-2215

TEE TIMES FOR JAY PEAK CHAMPIONSHIP GOLF

(802) 988-GOLF / (802) 988-4653

THE PUMP HOUSE INDOOR WATERPARK

(802) 988-2710

ICE HAUS INDOOR ARENA

Dennis Himes - dhimes@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 988-2724

JAY PEAK REAL ESTATE

realestate@jaypeakresort.com, (800) 451-4449

GROUP SALES

GENERAL INQUIRIES: (802) 988-2765
Rob Hodgkins, DOS - rhodgkins@jaypeakresort.com 
Rob Vosinek (bilingual) , Canadian and U.S. Destination Sales - rvosinek@jaypeakresort.com
Steve Vance, FIT, International and Destination Sales - svance@jaypeakresort.com
Ryan Devane, Day Group Sales - rdevane@jaypeakresort.com
Katherine Langlands, Day Group Sales - klanglands@jaypeakresort.com 
Conference Sales - meetings@jaypeakresort.com
Wedding Groups - weddings@jaypeakresort.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Allyson Bathalon - hr@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 327-2183

Contact Form

Fill the following form to contact us.