BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Sunny
Saturday January 31st, 2015 | Updated 2:11 pm
-5°F-21°C

Sunshine and Powder

For those of you who braved the cold temps, got rewarded with 7-11” of fresh, windblown powder. Some drifts were 2+ feet, while others were a mere inch. Tonight we’re expecting another 1-2” of snow. Tomorrows weather is looking a lot like today, just with less wind.

When the lifts stop spinning join us in the Bullwheel bar for Après from 4-7PM, with live music from Hoopla.

Lower Mountain lifts are scheduled to spin at 8:00AM with Upper Mountain lifts slated to spin shortly after at 8:30AM. As always final chair is at 4:00PM. Lift tickets are $72 for adults ages 19+ and $57 for juniors ages 6-18.

Staying with us, or just looking for something to do after last chair? CLICK HERE to see all of our offerings, like local Brewery Tours, Trivia, weekly FREE live music, Guided Snowshoe Tours and much more.

In case you're driving up here for the first time and plan on using a GPS, be sure to read this.

2 Day Forecast

Snow
Sunday
2°F-17°C

1-2” Possible

Mostly sunny
Monday
-5°F-21°C

Cold and Sunny

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
2-3 in 5-8 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
11 in 28 cm
Snow 7 Days:
24 in 61 cm
Base Depth
25-45 in 64-114 cm
Season Total
184 in 467 cm
Surface
Powder/Packed Powder
Lifts Open
7 of 9
Trails Open
78 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_SummitMoon_2.jpg

Contact

Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information:

Jay Peak
830 Jay Peak Road
Jay, Vermont 05859
info@jaypeakresort.com

MAIN PHONE: (802) 988-2611
SNOWPHONE: (802) 988-9601

LODGING RESERVATIONS

reserve@jaypeakresort.com, (800) 451-4449

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tramside Office Hours: Daily 8a - 4p..
Stateside Office Hours: Daily 8a - 2p.
customerservice@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 327-2215

TEE TIMES FOR JAY PEAK CHAMPIONSHIP GOLF

(802) 988-GOLF / (802) 988-4653

THE PUMP HOUSE INDOOR WATERPARK

(802) 988-2710

ICE HAUS INDOOR ARENA

Dennis Himes - dhimes@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 988-2724

JAY PEAK REAL ESTATE

realestate@jaypeakresort.com, (800) 451-4449

GROUP SALES

GENERAL INQUIRIES: (802) 988-2765
Rob Hodgkins, DOS - rhodgkins@jaypeakresort.com 
Rob Vosinek (bilingual) , Canadian and U.S. Destination Sales - rvosinek@jaypeakresort.com
Steve Vance, FIT, International and Destination Sales - svance@jaypeakresort.com
Ryan Devane, Day Group Sales - rdevane@jaypeakresort.com
Katherine Langlands, Day Group Sales - klanglands@jaypeakresort.com 
Conference Sales - meetings@jaypeakresort.com
Wedding Groups - weddings@jaypeakresort.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Allyson Bathalon - hr@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 327-2183

Contact Form

Fill the following form to contact us.