BACK TO MENU

Weather Report

Current Weather

Cloudy
Monday December 22nd, 2014 | Updated 2:14 pm
26°F-3°C

Partly Cloudy

Mondays are traditionally the worst day of the week, but when you spend your Mondays at Jay Peak they become the best days. We saw 66 trails open today with all 9 lifts spinning. The sun was shining and the temps where in the 30s making for a really delightful Monday.

Tomorrow it looks like we’re going to be receiving a couple inches of fresh snow before the warmer weather moves in on Tuesday night/Wednesday.

Tonight in the International room we are hosting the first welcome party of the 2014/2015 season. Start your ski or ride week off right by getting to meet our staff and find out what we have here to keep you busy, relaxed or excited.  And we'll do it over a few drinks, some food and a few fun games.

Lift tickets are priced at $72 for Adults ages 19+ and $57 for Juniors, ages 6-18.

If you're driving up here for the first time and plan on using a GPS, read this.

2 Day Forecast

Snow
Tuesday
30°F-1°C

Snow

Light rain
Wednesday
46°F8°C

Ewww, warm snow

Trail Map Lift Status Historical Snowfall

Snow Report

Snow 24 Hrs
0-0 in 0-0 cm
Snow 48 Hrs
0 in 0 cm
Snow 7 Days:
6 in 15 cm
Base Depth
18-42 in 46-107 cm
Season Total
88 in 224 cm
Snowmaking
Montrealer
Surface
Machine Groomed/Variable Conditions
Lifts Open
9 of 9
Trails Open
66 of 78

Photo of the Day

http://www.jaypeakresort.com/images/uploads/background/Hero_SummitMoon_2.jpg

Contact

Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information:

Jay Peak
830 Jay Peak Road
Jay, Vermont 05859
info@jaypeakresort.com

MAIN PHONE: (802) 988-2611
SNOWPHONE: (802) 988-9601

LODGING RESERVATIONS

reserve@jaypeakresort.com, (800) 451-4449

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tramside Office Hours: Daily 8a - 4p..
Stateside Office Hours: Daily 8a - 2p.
customerservice@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 327-2215

TEE TIMES FOR JAY PEAK CHAMPIONSHIP GOLF

(802) 988-GOLF / (802) 988-4653

THE PUMP HOUSE INDOOR WATERPARK

(802) 988-2710

ICE HAUS INDOOR ARENA

Dennis Himes - dhimes@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 988-2724

JAY PEAK REAL ESTATE

realestate@jaypeakresort.com, (800) 451-4449

GROUP SALES

GENERAL INQUIRIES: (802) 988-2765
Rob Hodgkins, DOS - rhodgkins@jaypeakresort.com 
Rob Vosinek (bilingual) , Canadian and U.S. Destination Sales - rvosinek@jaypeakresort.com
Steve Vance, FIT, International and Destination Sales - svance@jaypeakresort.com
Ryan Devane, Day Group Sales - rdevane@jaypeakresort.com
Katherine Langlands, Day Group Sales - klanglands@jaypeakresort.com 
Conference Sales - meetings@jaypeakresort.com
Wedding Groups - weddings@jaypeakresort.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Allyson Bathalon - hr@jaypeakresort.com, (802) 327-2183

Contact Form

Fill the following form to contact us.